Le Buffet

Sigh, why would I go for buffet?

I went to the newly opened Parisian Macao again for Le Buffet, in fact I am not a big fan of buffet because it seems like there’s lots of options but none of those are the ones I really want, so I have no expectation at all. Since it’s newly opened so it’s serving full house and the place is quite packed. The range of options here is more or less the same comparing with other buffets, really nothing surprising. I’ve got some sashimi, sushi rolls, beef and lamb, then I moved to the dessert bar and got myself ice cream. The ice cream here is the worst I ever have, lack of flavour, I have no idea what I’m eating.

Quality might not be the aim for buffet, but this is just…

Processed with VSCO with hb1 preset
At the Parisian again
Processed with VSCO with hb1 preset
Le Buffet (trying my best to make the ice cream looks good)

唉,怎麼會去吃自助餐?

開了沒幾天我又去了巴黎人吃自助餐,其實一直對自助餐沒什麼好感因為看起來好像有很多吃的很多選擇但沒有真正想吃的,所以對自助餐沒有任何期待。可能新開所以基本上滿座不過有點擁擠不好走,選擇方面不多來來去去也就這些都一樣。我就吃了些刺身,壽司,羊肉,和牛肉,然後就移步到甜品區弄了雪糕來吃。我只能說這個雪糕是我吃過最難吃的雪糕,綠茶不綠茶,巧克力不巧克力,我不知道我在吃什麼。

自助餐就是這樣重量不重質,不過這個也太…

Leave a Reply

